Testimonials

Our Reviews on Facebook

Centurion Lifestyle
4.7
powered by Facebook
Doron Kaufman
Doron Kaufman
2019-09-15T15:19:34+0000
Best exotic rental in L.A !! see you guys soon
Fares Mechri
Fares Mechri
2019-02-07T21:08:16+0000
The best exotic car rental in Los Angeles, amazing staff, pricing, and service. They handled the rental on the website quickly. Got picked up at the airport with my boss. The whole process was smooth. We signed the latest paperwork on the car. The apartment they booked for us was great. Lowest price on the market compared to 5 exotic car rentals. Great pricing on the apartment​ as well.read more
Vanessa Petit
Vanessa Petit
2019-02-07T03:28:37+0000
Amazing experience in Beverly Hills, we rented a red Ferrari 488 for the weekend. The weather was amazing as usual in LA. Thank you allread more
Tania Keller
Tania Keller
2018-12-07T10:07:45+0000
I usually don't write reviews but since it was a great experience I had to write one! I surprised my boyfriend for his birthday with the car of his dream a Ferrari 488 Spider. The car is AMAZING!!! Definitely best ride of our lives. I booked on the website, the price was discounted for the holidaysread more
Vincent Leconte
Vincent Leconte
2018-12-07T09:22:16+0000
My first time renting a luxury car in Los Angeles. We checked a few other options before, it was the cheapest exotic car rental we found. We tried the Lamborghini Aventador first but ended up taking the Mercedes G63 AMG, as we planned to drive all the way to Vegas. Cool guys and nice atmosphere. Cheers from Lyonread more
Faiez Bejjar
Faiez Bejjar
2018-05-04T15:35:05+0000
Enesse Ansouri
Enesse Ansouri
2018-04-07T05:23:46+0000
Vimal 'V' Bhakta
Vimal 'V' Bhakta
2018-03-18T08:29:07+0000
I rented a car for my wedding day and made arrangements months ago to have it delivered the morning of my wedding and all terms were agreed upon by both parties and payments made. the DAY BEFORE the wedding they call me and say they don't want to wake up at 6am and droop off the car at the time we agreed so I went out of my way to make new arrangements with my hotel to have the car delivered the day before. and the person I spoke to didn't even drive the car herself as she promised, she sent some dimwitted employee who doesn't know how to use GPS apparently because I gave the EXACT address of my hotel and the idiot dropped it off at some random ass hotel with some random ass person. now I have no car for my wedding ceremony and nobody is awake to fix the problem.... how this moron managed to leave a $400,000 car with some random person is beyond me. I've called my bank and asked for a charge back. centurion lifestyle has officially ruined my wedding. we were relying on this car as an entrance and exit vehicle. now I'm walking. fuck this company. there is nothing they can do to fix this.read more
Sneha Patel Bhakta
Sneha Patel Bhakta
2018-03-18T08:25:32+0000
The night before our wedding, she decided to drop it off to us early instead the 7am we reserved and now the driver delivered it god knows where and we can't contact one single employee. Thank you for making my finacé this angry and starting our new chapter with absolute a disater!!!!read more
Kemal Batıbey
Kemal Batıbey
2017-10-23T00:27:19+0000
Tatiana Lopez
Tatiana Lopez
2017-09-05T04:17:33+0000
Yacine Kilani
Yacine Kilani
2016-10-14T22:13:36+0000
Mehdi Baghdad
Mehdi Baghdad
2016-09-25T00:57:55+0000
Deven Harris
Deven Harris
2016-08-08T09:33:22+0000
Ali Abbou
Ali Abbou
2016-01-16T22:59:43+0000
Stella Stefan
Stella Stefan
2015-12-18T20:12:53+0000
Haifa Ben Ghorbel
Haifa Ben Ghorbel
2015-08-21T01:09:02+0000
David Leclerc
David Leclerc
2015-05-21T03:36:25+0000
Ashton Ramsey
Ashton Ramsey
2015-05-16T23:05:45+0000
Mohamed Bel Kadhi
Mohamed Bel Kadhi
2015-04-30T21:39:06+0000
Mohamed Fellah
Mohamed Fellah
2015-04-29T12:53:51+0000
Sonia Ghanmi
Sonia Ghanmi
2015-04-22T19:49:37+0000
Tomas Martinsson
Tomas Martinsson
2015-04-21T06:12:18+0000
Aymen El Jed
Aymen El Jed
2015-04-21T03:36:22+0000
Darren Carl
Darren Carl
2014-04-25T17:11:53+0000
Awesome
Ralph Remy
Ralph Remy
2014-04-16T14:44:41+0000
Courtney ShortneyLove Dantona
Courtney ShortneyLove Dantona
2014-04-09T21:46:28+0000
Rude service! It doesn't even desirve 1 star. Would recomend you spend your $ elsewhere.
Amor Ghetai
Amor Ghetai
2014-04-02T03:30:34+0000
Morci Dakhli
Morci Dakhli
2014-01-16T04:04:43+0000
Jahangir Zohdi
Jahangir Zohdi
2013-08-30T06:48:19+0000
Amin Belhaj Naceur
Amin Belhaj Naceur
2013-08-30T06:40:00+0000
Anis Jegham
Anis Jegham
2013-08-30T03:11:19+0000
Jawhar Mheni
Jawhar Mheni
2013-08-30T02:51:47+0000
Cedric Hazout
Cedric Hazout
2013-08-29T23:36:22+0000
Nour Bedis
Nour Bedis
2013-08-29T22:14:42+0000
Flavio Arce
Flavio Arce
2013-08-29T20:30:18+0000
Best cars bar none!
Ines Zar
Ines Zar
2013-08-29T20:23:31+0000
Guillermo Martinez
Guillermo Martinez
2013-08-23T03:19:17+0000
Ted Horton-Billard
Ted Horton-Billard
2013-08-01T22:44:09+0000
Great company, with wonderful cars!
Kais Bouattour
Kais Bouattour
2013-07-19T20:13:16+0000
Moncef Said Abbou
Moncef Said Abbou
2013-05-08T05:32:42+0000
Next Reviews

Our Reviews on Google

MROUKI MAROUEN
MROUKI MAROUEN
02:13 11 Nov 19
Excellent service . Ask for Mariem
Brandon Weiss
Brandon Weiss
18:58 19 Oct 19
Went here for the third time and felt compelled to take the time to write a review. First off, one of the main reasons why I enjoy renting cars from centurion is because of the small mom and pop feel you get when you walk into the showroom it’s not like another big corporate shop with all these suits walking around trying to up sell you. Hassle free and top notch customer service makes it worth the trip. They let you take your time and pick the exact car you want and if they don’t have the car in stock they do everything they can to make it right. In my case half way thru my rental they notified me as soon as the G63 was available and let me swap out the car without any issues. Cars are always washed and clean inside and out and anytime I have any questions regarding the car I call direct and get an answer on the spot. I wish they had more locations around LA but for me it’s worth the drive from LAX to get the white glove service that they offer! See you back on my next trip thanks again!read more
Chris Ogunsola
Chris Ogunsola
13:03 19 Apr 19
Great car hire company. We received the best service from Meryem. Our first time in LA and from weeks before we landed up until when we handed the keys back at the end of our trip, she was helpful and credit to the company. Car hire in LA, look no further.read more
Lambo Luke
Lambo Luke
19:14 30 Mar 19
Top notch reputable service conveniently located in the heart of West Hollywood. The team at Centurion accommodated my girlfriend and I last minute with a beautiful long wheel base Range Rover. They also allowed us to conveniently leave the vehicle with hotel valet the morning we left. Thank you guys again for the quality serviceread more
DevenTheDude95
DevenTheDude95
17:46 14 Jan 19
I haven't been here in a long time, but I think this review is long overdue. Ali was extremely friendly, humble, and selfless during my experience here! Never had I've had such amazing customer service in my life. If I ever come back to LA this year to visit I'm definitely renting from this place again! I strongly reccomend checking this place out!read more
danny l
danny l
23:32 19 Oct 18
If you need an exotic rental in the hollywood area thats your place.
KHL
KHL
20:29 10 Oct 18
The absolute best Car rental in LA. The Godfather Moncef will always take care of you. Kenny
Tonya Mckinney
Tonya Mckinney
19:47 12 Jun 18
Miriam was great and very accommodating! The chaffeur service was superb as well. My daughter loved both her car and service she received. I'll definitely rent from Centurion again!read more
Sarhan Mheni
Sarhan Mheni
23:23 22 May 18
Amazing cars and even more amazing customer service
Next Reviews
Call Now Button