How do I make a reservation on the Centurion Lifestyle website?
Please submit a Reservation Request for your desired vehicle(s), using the form on every car listing.
A Centurion Lifestyle representative will contact you to confirm all of the details. If you need further assistance, please call our office at + 1 (888) 399-4356.
Will the reservation be confirmed after I submit a reservation request?
No, an online Reservation Request is not a confirmed reservation. A Centurion Lifestyle representative will contact you to confirm the availability of your requested vehicle for the selected dates and rates. You will receive a separate confirmation email after we speak with you and confirm all of the rental details.
What are the requirements to rent a car from you?
To rent a car from Centurion Lifestyle, you will need to present both a valid driver’s license and a major credit card, in your own name, upon pick-up or delivery of the vehicle. If you are using your own insurance to cover the rental, then you must submit proof of coverage prior to pick up of the vehicle.
Do you require a security deposit?
Yes, all rentals require a security deposit. The deposit amount varies in relation to the value of the vehicle that is being rented. Most deposits will range from $1000 to $10,000.
Is Auto Insurance required?
Yes, all renters must provide their personal auto insurance policy. We will contact the insurance company on your behalf to confirm that the policy is active and will cover your rental. In case you do not have an active auto insurance policy, we may provide coverage for an additional fee. Insurance fees vary depending on the value of the car being rented and your driving record.
What’s your age requirement?
All renters must be 25 years or older. If the renter is under age 25, an additional 20% underage fee will be applied to the standard daily rental rates.
What’s your cancellation policy?
Please note that when we reserve a car for you, it is at the expense of renting it to another customer. Therefore, any reservation that is canceled more than 24 hours in advance will be charged a flat cancellation fee of $150. Any reservation that is canceled less than 24 hours in advance of the confirmed pick up time will be charged a one-day rental fee.
Can I drive my rented vehicle anywhere?
Rented vehicles may only be driven within the states of California and Nevada.
What payment do you accept?
We accept VISA, Mastercard, American Express and Discover. Cash is also accepted. Checks, cash cards, and prepaid cards are not accepted.
Do you have hourly rentals?
Yes, we offer hourly rentals. Please call our office at +1 (888) 399-4356 to check availability and rates.
What happens if I get a ticket while driving the car?
The renter is fully responsible for all speeding, traffic, parking, or other tickets and violations issued while the vehicle is their possession. You must pay for any and all penalties, fees, towing charges, or impound costs.
If the renter informs us of a ticket or violation at the end of the rental, we will charge the amount of the ticket plus a $25 processing fee. If the renter does not inform us of a ticket or violation at the end the rental, the fee will double and we will charge a $50 processing fee.
Choosing Centurion Lifestyle Rentals
If you have any additional questions regarding rentals, fees, and insurance requirements, please reach out to us today for more information.